Lancia Motor Club Forum Banner
28 March, 2024, 09:28:14 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Need to contact the Forum Administrator? e-mail forum.admin@lanciamc.co.uk, for Database Administrator e-mail database.admin@lanciamc.co.uk      -      Copy deadline for Viva Lancia is 12th of each month.      -      For Events e-mail events@lanciamc.co.uk      -      To Join the club go to http://www.lanciamc.co.uk/join.htm

Home   Help Search Calendar Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Aurelia in Brasil  (Read 2280 times)
peteracs
Administrator
Rebel Poster

« on: 29 January, 2015, 07:55:18 AM »

Hi All

I received this enquiry from Herve (not a current member) in Brasil, so any help would be useful. (email can be supplied, please send me a message)

Peter

Received email

"Good morning Gentleman,

I am a classic car amateur and live in Brazil. I own a 1960 Alfa Romeo Touring Spider (102-04), and a 1960 Austin Healey BT7.
A friend is offering me this Lancia . His deceased father bought the car from a scrap yard with no papers, and the Lancia has been in his family for over 40 years
He has started to do some work on the car, although he does not know exactly what model it is (he told me it is a 1956 Pininfarina…)
Now he says he wants to sell it to me.

Can you help me figure out exactly year and model?

Although he says the car is complete, are parts (details, chrome, instruments) available for these cars?

Would you have a guess figure of what a car like this would be worth if it was in this state for sale in Europe?

Thank you very much for your knowledgeable support!

Very truly yours

Herve Salmon"

* Aurelia1.png (1001 KB, 1005x723 - viewed 268 times.)

* Aurelia2.png (895.31 KB, 896x701 - viewed 273 times.)

* Aurelia3.png (607.29 KB, 944x464 - viewed 252 times.)

* Aurelia4.png (739.85 KB, 901x597 - viewed 273 times.)
« Last Edit: 29 January, 2015, 08:38:47 AM by peteracs » Logged