Lancia Motor Club Forum Banner
30 November, 2020, 10:56:08 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Need to contact the Forum Administrator? e-mail forum.admin@lanciamc.co.uk, for Database Administrator e-mail database.admin@lanciamc.co.uk      -      Copy deadline for Viva Lancia is 12th of each month.      -      For Events e-mail events@lanciamc.co.uk      -      To Join the club go to http://www.lanciamc.co.uk/join.htm
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Bathurst 12hr.  (Read 474 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
rikardo
Megaposter
*
Posts: 355



« on: 07 February, 2015, 12:11:56 PM »

Race start Saturday 7 Feb 18:50hrs GMT (Sunday 8 Feb 05:50hrs AEDT/"down-under").

Qualifying results here
http://www.bathurst12hour.com.au/news-phoenix-racing-claim-the-al

Live stream here from 18:30hrs GMT (05:30hrs AEDT)
http://www.bathurst12hour.com.au
Logged

1992 Delta HF integrale
1994 Dedra integrale
and several Alfas
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Contact the Forum Administrator

LMC Forum copyright © 2007 - 2018 Lancia Motor Club Ltd

Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines
Page created in 0.074 seconds with 20 queries.