Lancia Motor Club Forum Banner
29 March, 2024, 01:02:41 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Need to contact the Forum Administrator? e-mail forum.admin@lanciamc.co.uk, for Database Administrator e-mail database.admin@lanciamc.co.uk      -      Copy deadline for Viva Lancia is 12th of each month.      -      For Events e-mail events@lanciamc.co.uk      -      To Join the club go to http://www.lanciamc.co.uk/join.htm

Home   Help Search Calendar Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Fulvia Watch  (Read 4370 times)
Scott
Megaposter

« on: 17 September, 2019, 03:07:50 PM »

Went to the Goodwood Revival on Sunday. Lovely weather and spotted a few Lancias. I thought this event would also be a good date in the calendar to get my Fulvia inspired watch finished for! [Before I start please let me stress I am an amateur watch enthusiast and this is just meant to be a bit of fun rather than some serious horological masterpiece!].